Das Team von Winter & Freis

Werner Ostermeier
Geschäftsführer + Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: +49 8465 9413-0
Mail: werner.ostermeier@winter-und-freis.de
Johannes Ostermeier
Logistik + Dispo + Ein- und Verkauf
Tel.: +49 8465 9413-12
Mail: johannes.ostermeier@winter-und-freis.de

Wendelin Semmler

Technische Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +49 8465 9413-23
Mail: wendelin.semmler@winter-und-freis.de

Marion Wahl

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 8465 9413-11
Mail: marion.wahl@winter-und-freis.de

Manuela Semmler
Auftragsbearbeitung + Fakturierung
Tel.: +49 8465 9413-15
Mail: manuela.semmler@winter-und-freis.de

Julian Ostermeier

3D - CAD - Konstruktion + Musterentwicklung
Tel.: +49 8465 9413-22
Mail: julian.ostermeier@winter-und-freis.de